It’s been a while… but I’m still going!

Sorry for the lack of posting recently, I’ve been incredibly busy with college and shows and whatever else, but I’m back. And I’m still desperately trying to fundraise for Mountview!

I’ve set up this donations page, which is much easier to use than the previous method. Any donations would be so greatly appreciated, and I’m working so hard to raise the money! Please just take a moment to look at the page, and if you can, donate. Any amount helps, even if it’s as little as £1. But if you can’t donate yourself, please share the link with everyone you know, on your blog, or on Twitter or Facebook, just to get the word around and create as much opportunity as possible.

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO DONATE

I’ve still got a long way to go before raising the full amount, but I know with your help that I can do it!

Leave a comment